(702) 312-9150
  • Easy Online Payments

    Now you can make a secure online payment in the comfort of your home or office with ease. More

  • Helpful Resources

    All the resources you need from Community Resources, Homeowner Education to Informative Videos. More

  • Manager & Board Login

    The following Account Login will direct you to our secure online reports, available 24/7 and are in real time.

Community Resources

Helpful Local and State Links

Utility Companies

Southwest Gas www.swgas.com
Nevada Power www.nevadapower.com
Water District www.snwa.com
Republic Services www.republicservices.com
Cox Communications www.cox.com

Government Resources

State of Nevada www.nv.gov
Real Estate  Division www.red.state.nv.us
Ombudsman www.clarkcountynv.gov
DMV – Dept of  Motor Vehicles www.dmvnv.com
Nevada Law Library www.leg.state.nv.us/law1.cfm
Health District www.cchd.org
Clark County www.accessclarkcounty.com 
Clark County Commission www.accessclarkcounty.com
Assessor – Clark County www.clarkcountynv.gov
Treasurer – Clark County www.clarkcountynv.gov
Animal Control www.lasvegasnevada.gov
Public Response / Code Enforcement www.accessclarkcounty.com
Regional Transportation Commission www.rtcsouthernnevada.com
Airport – McCarran www.mccarran.com
Parks and Recreation www.accessclarkcounty.com
City of Las Vegas www.lasvegasnevada.gov
City of Henderson www.cityofhenderson.com
City of North Las Vegas www.cityofnorthlasvegas.com
Las Vegas Metro Police Department www.lvmpd.com
Crime View Search www.lvmpd.com
Crime Prevention Tips www.lvmpd.com
Neighborhood Watch www.lvmpd.com
Abandoned Vehicle  – Report It Online www.lvmpd.com
Flood Control – Clark County Regional www.ccrfcd.org/
Shopping Carts www.cartretrieval.net
U. S. Post Office www.usps.com
IRS – Internal Revenue Service www.irs.gov
White House www.whitehouse.gov

Real Estate

Las Vegas Homes For Sale www.homes.com
Compare Cost of Living To Other Cities www.bestplaces.net
National Home Search www.nationalhomesearch.com
Compare Salaries www.payscale.com
Las Vegas Tourism www.lasvegastourism.com
Chapter 116 / Common-Interest www.leg.state.nv.us
Ownership Uniform Act www.uniformlaws.org
Chapter 117 Condominums www.leg.state.nv.us
Condo Biz On-Line www.condobiz.com
Community Association Institute Nevada www.caionline.org
Nevada Real Estate Division www.red.state.nv.us
NRS: Chapter 649 www.leg.state.nv.us
Chapter 116/ NAC: Nevada Adm Code www.leg.state.nv.us
Chapter 649/ NAC : Nevada Adm Code www.leg.state.nv.us

Home Maintenance

PATH Preventative Home Maintenance Tips www.pathnet.org
All About Home.com www.allabouthome.com 
Home Smart www.home-smart.org 
Do It Yourself www.doityourself.com
HGTV www.hgtv.com
Home Depot Clinics www.homeimproverclub.com
State Farm Home Maintenance and Safety www.statefarm.com
Glen Haege America’s Master Handyman www.masterhandyman.com
Bob Villa www.bobvilla.com

Education

Clark County School District www.ccsd.net
Clark County Librarys www.lvccld.org
Henderson District Public Libraries www.mypubliclibrary.com
City of North Las Vegas Libraries www.cityofnorthlasvegas.com
UNLV – University of N www.unlv.edu
College of Southern Nevada www.csn.edu
College of Hotel Administration hotel.unlv.edu
William S. Boyd School of Law www.law.unlv.edu
College of Culinary Arts www.vegasculinary.com
Academy of Design & Technology www.iadtvegas.com
School of Dental Medicine dentalschool.unlv.edu
School of Medicine www.lasvegasemr.com

Recreation & Entertainment

Golf Courses www.vegas.com
UNLV Tickets www.unlvtickets.com
Travel Nevada travelnevada.com
Shopping www.visitlasvegas.com
Restaurants www.visitlasvegas.com
Shows & Events www.visitlasvegas.com
Tours www.vegas.com/tours
Weddings www.vegas.com/weddings
Spas www.vegas.com/spas
Nightlife www.vegas.com/nightlife
All Things Culture lvartsandculture.blogspot.com
Office of Cultural Affairs www.artslasvegas.org
First Friday www.firstfridaylasvegas.com
18b Las Vegas Arts District www.18b.org
Smith Center for the Performing Arts Center www.thesmithcenter.com
UNLV Performing Arts Center pac.unlv.edu
Nevada Ballet Theater www.nevadaballet.com
Las Vegas Philharmonic www.lasvegasphilharmonic.com
Nevada Museums Association www.nevadamuseums.org
Nevada Arts Council www.nevadaculture.org/nac
Department of Cultural Affairs www.nevadaculture.org
Nevada PBS www.knpb.org
Vegas Public Broadcasting Service KNPR www.knpr.org
Nevada Public Radio www.nevadapublicradio.org
Atomic Testing Museum www.atomictestingmuseum.org
Las Vegas Springs Preserve www.springspreserve.org
Lied Discovery Children’s Museum www.ldcm.org
Neon Museum www.neonmuseum.org
Pinball Hall of Fame www.pinballmuseum.org